Corporate governance   


Adam Fleming chairs the Remuneration Committee consisting of a majority of non-executive directors. The committee, in consultation with management where necessary, ensures that the company’s directors and senior executives are fairly rewarded for their individual contributions to the company’s overall performance, as well as determining the remuneration policy pertaining to all employees.

Remuneration committee
AR Fleming* (Chairman)
Dr AM Edwards*
MF Pleming*
ZB Swanepoel*
*non-executive directors