Skip to content skip to secondary navigation Top of the page

Doornkop Mine

News
and events

Company announcements

Notice of presentation and conference calls regarding Harmony’s Kusasalethu mine to be held today, 7 January 2013, at 10:00

Johannesburg. Monday, 7 January 2013. Harmony Gold Mining Company Limited (‘Harmony’ or the ‘Company’) advises that a live presentation has been scheduled for 10:00 SA time (08:00 UK time, 18:00 Brisbane time, 03:00 New York/Boston time) today at the Hilton Sandton Hotel, Ballroom 3 to share the results of the operational and financial review completed at Harmony’s Kusasalethu mine. The event will simultaneously be transmitted via webcast (http://www.corpcam.com/Harmony07012013) and via conference call. All investors and media are invited to attend the event.

Harmony has today released a presentation entitled Kusasalethu: the way forward. Download presentation >>

In addition, an international conference call has been scheduled for 15:00 SA time (13:00 UK time, 23:00 Brisbane time, 08:00 New York/Boston time) today to allow our international investors and journalists to share in the Kusasalethu story.

Conference call dial in details are:

South Africa Toll-free: 0 800 200 648
South Africa – Johannesburg:     Toll: 011 535 3600 / 010 201 6616
South Africa – Cape Town Toll-free: 021 819 0900
UK Toll-free: 0 800 917 7042
USA      Toll: + 1 412 858 4600
USA      Toll-free: + 1 800 860 2442
Australia       Toll-free: 1 800 350 100
Other Countries  Toll: +27 11 535 3600
              
Replay numbers:           
South Africa   Toll: 011 305 2030
UK   Toll-free: 0 808 234 6771
USA and Canada Toll: 1 412 317 0088
Other Countries  Toll: +27 11 305 2030
    
Replay codes:  
Conference call at 10:00(SA time):    22977#
International conference call at 15:00 (SA time):   22980#

7 January 2013

For more details contact:

Henrika Basterfield
Investor Relations Officer
+27 (0) 82 759 1775 (mobile)

Marian van der Walt
Executive: Corporate and Investor Relations
+27 (0) 82 888 1242 (mobile)

Annual report

Integrated annual report 2016
Integrated annual report 2016

(HTML & PDFs)

Investor brief

Harmony Investor brief, Sep 2017
September 2017 -
Harmony Investor brief

(PDF - 6.5MB)

Register for alerts




Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi